Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme
Member Access
FIM Junior Motocross World Championship

125 CC

Year Category Name Total Country Manufacturer
2012 MX_125 GAJSER Tim 50 si KTM
2011 MX_125 SAVATGY Joseph 44 us SUZUKI
2010 MX_125 TIXIER Jordi 50 fr KTM
2009 MX_125 TOMAC Eli 47 us HONDA
2008 MX_125 KARRO Matiss 47 lv SUZUKI
2007 MX_125 WHARTON Blake 50 us KTM
2006 MX_125 ROELANTS Joel 43 be KTM
2005 MX_125 VERBRUGGEN Dennis 43 be YAMAHA
2004 MX_125 STEINBERGS Ivo 45 lv YAMAHA
Fontanesi on the brink of third Women’s MX FIM world title
26/07/14 - 21:49
This weekend a tight and tense 2014 FIM Women’s Motocross World Championship will come to ...
Team HRC take momentum into Czech Republic
24/07/14 - 12:56
The Czech Republic plays host to round 14 of the MXGP series on 26-27 July, which is held ...
France announces MXoN team
17/07/14 - 13:21
The French Motorcycling Federation have announced the team that will represent France at t...
NIGHT of the JUMPs 2014
15/07/14 - 12:27
The FIM Freestyle MX World Championship campaign kicked off in March at NIGHT of the JUMPS...